What I Want!!!

   
All I Want:

It’s the annualBariah‘s Wish List” a.k.a What To Get Bariah for her upcoming birthday in May”. Honestly, rather than wondering what in the world to get me, just scroll down this list and voila (!) life is easy! (I’ll try and act surprised as well..haha)

1.  You can’t go wrong with an espresso machine esp if it’s red in colour! (I have no idea when am I going to actually stand in front of it and start frothing milk..but hey, at least I know it’s there if I want to do so!!)

 

2. A Bose Ipod SoundDock

Would make any music fan happy!!

3. Lonely Planet‘s 132 Seize The Days

I need to find inspiration to go somewhere – even if it’s only a one hour break!!

4. Something chic & classy..like Gucci Pelham Guccisima Bag 

I’ve been eyeing this bag for ages but too poor to buy it..*sad*

5. A Trans-siberian railway ticket ..return please..not one way to Siberia!

but I will settle for a flight ticket to Russia actually..

and…

6. Of course you can’t go wrong with shoes…

or money..or make up..or money.. I’m not that fussy..really!!

Published in: on March 20, 2008 at 3:46 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lestrois.wordpress.com/2008/03/20/what-i-want/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

