‘Being single’ Discrimination!

Sometimes I don’t understand people.

I love my girlfriends..I so do. But I don’t love it when they decide to leave their friends high and dry for their bf. I’m sorry for being single, I’m sorry for not having a significant somebody to spend more time with and I’m sorry if I go all out to meet up with them when their bf’s gone out with ‘the boys’ or gone out hunting for the weekend and they so need a friend ..but when I need to talk to them on the phone for something important to me, they can’t answer the phone because they’re too busy with their significant other.

Single bashing, I tell you.

Published in: on August 15, 2008 at 11:28 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lestrois.wordpress.com/2008/08/15/being-single-discrimination/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

