Celebration Day

Since I live in Australia, I have already ushered in 2011 (I’m actually not sure what’s the time and date on the blog..will have to check).

Resolutions? Not something I do – I tell myself the usual “loose weight/ save money/ pay off debts” stuff but nothing really big.

But if I had to have one: I want to be able to say this time next year that I really made a difference.

It’s a big one…but hey, I have a year to make a difference. Better start from now 🙂

Love always,

the one who lives in Australia (but still calls Malaysia home 🙂 )

p/s: oh and of course, to update this blog as much as I can.. hehe

Published in: on December 31, 2010 at 3:14 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lestrois.wordpress.com/2010/12/31/celebration-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

