Mr Fix-It-All

I like being single. I like the freedom of doing things on my own, the joys of knowing I don’t have to answer to anyone and  the knowledge of hoping for something lovely to happen.

I like being independent …though sometimes I wish I do have a significant other especially when my heating system is busted or when I needed someone to fix the leaky pipe in the kitchen or make the coffee table wobble less or to wash my car or to fix that funny noise in the engine…

I don’t need a husband, what I need is a handyman..hahaha

Published in: on May 24, 2011 at 10:04 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lestrois.wordpress.com/2011/05/24/mr-fix-it-all/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. …a handyman who looks like that hunk in Desperate Housewives Season 1!!!

  2. hubba hubba hubba!! hehe


Leave a Reply

